Menighedsråd

Jens Peter Møller
Formand
Tulstrupvej 58
8680 Ry
Tlf.: 86 89 36 64 og 51 36 32 35
Mail: g.jp.moeller@hotmail.dk
 
 
Kirsten Lund
Næstformand, sekretær
Tulstrupvej 16
8680 Ry
Tlf.: 86 89 09 19 og 21 67 67 19
Mail: kirsten.lund@fiberpost.dk
 
Maria Elisabeth Mejnertz
Kasserer
Hyllingvej 1
8680 Ry
Tlf.: 86 89 25 28 og 51 90 23 45
Mail: emejnertz@yahoo.com
 
Anders Hedegaard
Kirkeværge
Randersvej 99
8680 Ry
Tlf.: 24 84 74 90
Mail: andersigne@mail.dk

Else Marie Klærke
Kontaktperson, præstegårdsudvalg
Tulstrupvej 67, 8680 Ry
Tlf.: 61 34 19 40
Mail: elsemarie@klaerke.dk
 
Stedfortrædere:

1. Mads Bjerre Nielsen
Kirke- og sognebladsredaktion
Tulstrupvej 57
8680 Ry
Mail: mads.bjerre.nielsen@gmail.com

2. Mogens Christensen
Tulstrupvej 27
8680 Ry
Mail: christensen_mogens@mail.tele.dk

3. Mogens Thykjær Weigelt Nielsen
Præstegårdsudvalg
Skæggeskovvej 1
8680 Ry
Mail: mogens@luwe.dk

4. Ellen Lystbæk
Skæggeskovvej 4
8680 Ry
Mail: ellen@lysan.dk 
Tulstrup kirke | Tulstrupvej 75A, Tulstrup, 8680 Ry  | kirsten.lund@fiberpost.dk